Staff

Staff

Charlotte

Pat McCoy
Executive Director

pat@actionnc.org
919-883-7120

Jean Busby
Community Organizer

jean@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Robert Dawkins
Political Director

robert@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Apryl Lewis
Community Organizer

apryl@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Jessica Moreno
Community Organizer

jessica@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Héctor Vaca
Training/ Immigrant Justice Director

hector@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Durham Office

Naomi Randolph
Senior Adviser

naomi@actionnc.org
919-240-8662

Fayetteville Office

Carrol Olinger
Area Organizer

carrol@actionnc.org
910-494-5320